Meet Our Staff

Insurance Solutions Group (ISG) was established by Brian Robinson and Tom Neidhart. Based in North Richland Hills, TX, we are your competent and reliable partners for all your personal and commercial insurance needs. 

 

Get to know us better by selecting a name below:

Tom Neidhart

Principal Agent 

 

817.937.7120 - tneidhart@isgdfw.com

 

Years in the Insurance Business: 15

Brian Robinson

Principal Agent 

 

817.354.6800 - brobinson@isgdfw.com

 

Years in the Insurance Business: 21

 

Commercial/Small Business Insurance Agents (primary focus):

 

Barney Boeder - 214.392.5669 - bboeder@isgdfw.com

George Coleman - 817.946.2752 - gcoleman@isgdfw.com

Kenney A. Johns Jr. - 817.721.9953 - kjohns@isgdfw.com

Holly Neidhart - 512.963.2207 - hneidhart@isgdfw.com

Tom Neidhart - 817.937.7120 - tneidhart@isgdfw.com

Harold Price - 469.223.3689 - hprice@isgdfw.com

Brian Robinson - 817.354.6800 x1161 - brobinson@isgdfw.com

 

Personal Home & Auto Insurance Agents (primary focus):

 

Hayden Hooker - 817.937.3447 - hhooker@isgdfw.com

Crystal Samano - 214.583.7128 - csamano@isgdfw.com

Michael Samano - 214.583.7128 - msamano@isgdfw.com

Jeff Wampler - 817.896.8608 - jwampler@isgdfw.com

Ken Woodard - 817.487.7960 - kwoodard@isgdfw.com

Tyler Pahl - 817.692.4292 - tpahl@isgdfw.com

Johnathan Stokes - 682.260.4135 - jstokes@isgdfw.com

 

 

Accounting Manager:

 

Jessica Peters - 972.741.8979 - jpeters@isgdfw.com

 

Agency Support:  817.354.6800 - service@isgdfw.com

 

Ann Neidhart

Kelly Neidhart

Hiedi Robinson