Meet Our Insurance Agents

Insurance Solutions Group (ISG) has a broad and diverse group of professional insurance agents, each committed to helping you get the best coverage at the best rate. 

 

Select an independent insurance agent to view their profile, and see which one might be best suited for your needs.

 

Or call us at 817.354.6800, and we will help select an independent insurance agent for you.

Commercial/Small Business Insurance Agents (primary focus):

 

Barney Boeder - 214.392.5669 - bboeder@isgdfw.com

George Coleman - 817.946.2752 - gcoleman@isgdfw.com

Kenney A. Johns Jr. - 817.721.9953 - kjohns@isgdfw.com

Holly Neidhart - 512.963.2207 - hneidhart@isgdfw.com

Tom Neidhart - 817.937.7120 - tneidhart@isgdfw.com

Harold Price - 469.223.3689 - hprice@isgdfw.com

Brian Robinson - 817.354.6800 x1161 - brobinson@isgdfw.com

 

Personal Home & Auto Insurance Agents (primary focus):

 

Tyler Pahl - 817.692.4292 - tpahl@isgdfw.com

Hayden Hooker - 817.937.3447 - hhooker@isgdfw.com

Crystal Samano - 214.583.7128 - csamano@isgdfw.com

Michael Samano - 214.583.7128 - msamano@isgdfw.com

Jeff Wampler - 817.896.8608 - jwampler@isgdfw.com

Ken Woodard - 817.487.7960 - kwoodard@isgdfw.com

Johnathan Stokes - 682.260.4135 - jstokes@isgdfw.com

 

Insurance Solutions Group (ISG) is one of the leading independent insurance agencies in the Dallas/Fort Worth Metroplex (DFW). Based in the Mid-Cities, TX area, our insurance agency provides business and personal insurance services throughout North Texas and across the country. We have some of the leading auto insurance agents in Dallas Texas, and some of the best indepent insurance agents in the DFW area.