ISG Agents

Contact Info:

Phone: (817) 500-9653

Email: dhill@isgdfw.com

dave hill.png
Dave Hill
Lines of Business: Auto,
Home, Renters, Umbrella
kenney_green.png
Kenney Johns
Lines of Business: Business, Auto, Home, Renters

Contact Info:

Phone: (817) 721-9953

Email: kjohns@isgdfw.com

Holly Neidhart
Lines of Business: Business, Auto, Home, Renters
Holly Neidhart headshot.jpg

Contact Info:

Phone: (512) 963-2207

Email: hneidhart@isgdfw.com

Tom Neidhart headshot.jpg
Tom Neidhart, Partner
Lines of Business: Business, Auto, Home, Renters
tyler_green.png
Tyler Pahl
Lines of Business: Auto, Home, Renters, Umbrella
harold_green.png
Harold Price
Lines of Business: Business, Auto, Home, Renters

Contact Info:

Phone: (817) 937-7120

Email: tneidhart@isgdfw.com

Contact Info:

Phone: (817) 692-4292

Email: tpahl@isgdfw.com

Contact Info:

Phone: (469) 223-3689

Email: hprice@isgdfw.com

Michael Samano headshot.jpg
Michael Samano
Lines of Business: Auto, Home, Renters, Umbrella

Contact Info:

Phone: (214) 583-7128

Email: msamano@isgdfw.com

Jonathan Stokes headshot.jpg
Johnathan Stokes
Lines of Business: Auto, Home, Renters, Umbrella

Contact Info:

Phone: (682) 260-4135

Email: jstokes@isgdfw.com

Ken Woodard headshot.jpg

Contact Info:

Phone: (817) 487-7960

Email: kwoodard@isgdfw.com

Ken Woodard
Lines of Business: Auto, Home, Renters, Umbrella